The Emperor’s old clothes

Emperor

I’m starting to warm up to Mr. Dawe’s vision and platform, but his team sure doesn’t make it easy.

Geoff may dress a little stodgy and outdated, but he isn’t an old guy.

What I don’t understand is the head shot that they have chosen to adorn his campaign.

It makes the guy look at least 85 years old.

You’re telling me in all honesty that was the most flattering photograph you could find?

I don’t believe it.

Hell, I bet even his driver’s license photo makes him look younger.

I sure hope they look to replace it in the coming months, as you can be assured Phyllis won’t make such a misstep.

Image is everything.

Watts on your mind?

