How can you miss me if I don’t go away?

Will_you_be_missed

Things have been quiet on the blog front as I have been on a much
needed vacation over the last couple weeks that has taken me all
across Ontario.

My computer comes with me but I my personal blog serves as a means of
temporary sanity, hence its name. When I am on vacation I tend to
reach a state of prolonged sanity, and there isn’t the same urge to
rush off and make a post.

It is amazing how much goes on when you unplug for even the shortest
duration. Needless to say I will be easing back in to postings as I
wrap up my vacation and turn my attention back to focus on all my
interests.

To all the inquiries I’ve fielded regarding the lack of activity rest
assured if there is some insanity I missed during my time away my
cursor cross hairs will find it.

Watts on your mind?

